The 365 Photo Project Challenge – Day 3

Day 3 of 365.

This is tea leaf. A peach ginger black tea from World Market to be exact. Due to my lack of sleep last night, I will be drinking a lot of tea today. Earl grey is my favorite. It makes me feel happy if i drink 3 cups in an hour’s time.

This is shot on my old Canon Rebel T1i/500d with stock 18-55mm. One hardware store clamp light with daylight CFL bulb off to the side. The reason i am using my old camera instead of my 60D is simple: because I can. It just goes to show that a 5 year old consumer level DSLR still has it where it counts.

Leave a Reply

