The 365 Photo Project Challenge – Day 7

Proof that I do know hot to take a picture…sort of. Though if you have been to my Flickr page, you would already know that haha.

This is the riverfront historic canal park in Columbia, South Carolina. I usually walk 4 miles here twice a week. It if a bit more challenging to do street photography here. So I just have to use the age old tactic of keeping keeping the camera at my side and snap off blind shots.

This was taken with my Canon 60d with the stock 18-135mm f/3.5 lens.

As the usual reminders, follow me on twitter @thekiltedartist and check out our Facebook page!

Leave a Reply

