The 365 Photo Project Challenge – Day 13

Does that make today unlucky since it is 13th photo on a Friday. I’m going to say no.

GoPro on the end of a freaking sword! Extreme worm’s eye view. Me…in the manliest of garments- the kilt.

I’ve been wanting to do a photo like this for a while. I took a few extras as well, some turned out ok. The real issue is that I simply don’t have the space in this apartment to get a shot like this. This is once again, something I will revisit. More than likely these will be redone when my roommate (who just ordered his kilt from Sport Kilt) and i move to the house after our lease is up on the apartment.

This blog needs more kilt. After all, it is called The Kilted Artist.

3 thoughts on “The 365 Photo Project Challenge – Day 13

    1. sure. Once again link back to the kilted artist, give me credit, and post the link to your post in the comments so i can see it.

      Like

Leave a Reply

