Throwback Thursday

Ok, I’m bored. As you know, I am doing a 365 photo project. However, that does not truly show what I am capable of with a camera. I do it just to keep myself shooting and thinking about the elements of photography (hmmm, maybe i should do a series of photos just on that). So, Throwback Thursday seems to be something the kids* do these days. Might as well. It’s a highlight of some of my photography.

Today’s picture is from my time in Brussels, Belgium. Sitting in a window drinking tea after church. Its a picture i wish i could recreate. It was the beginning of my world adventures. I had just started my time as a documentary filmmaker (missionary) for AGWM. A long and interesting time was ahead of me.

Sunday Afternoon Teatime

i might hashtag it “selfie”, but this is anything but.

*meaning people, though a lot of students i know in the Philippines do tbt

Leave a Reply

