Backlight of the Kilted Artist – 365 Photo Project Day 66

Due to the fact that my car is in the shop… again… for the same problem as before, I find myself stranded in my apartment for the time being. With all but one project finished and a bit too much on my mind at the moment, i felt it nessisary to play with the light kit. I wanted to go for more of a back lit look. Didn’t quite achieve that this time, but i love the way it looks. It has some really cool shadows on the walls. And since this is The Kilted Artist, why not do this IN A KILT?! So kilt, sword and camera makes this complete.

Leave a Reply

