Snapshots

IMG_9808.jpg

I dont get a lot of opportunities these days to do photography. I do a few things here and there around the house when I think of something creative. However, that has changed as I now have a job (and a 3 hour daily commute, bleh). More on that in another post.

But going off that subject as I now work behind a camera, the chance of me burning out and losing my enjoyment has shot up. So it is ever important I keep doing something for fun on the side. And as I am now tired from both work and driving today, I will now shut up so you may enjoy the pictures:

IMG_9734.jpg

IMG_9826.jpg

IMG_9873.jpg

IMG_9844.jpg

IMG_9856.jpg

IMG_9862.jpg

IMG_9871.jpg

IMG_9889.jpg

IMG_9892.jpg

IMG_9896.jpg

IMG_9897.jpg

IMG_9899.jpg

One thought on “Snapshots

Leave a Reply

