Stephan’s Traveling Camera – One Year Later

A lot has change in a year. If you have been following this blog or ever read my old Blogger page, you know it has not been easy. However, this is one of the more exciting weeks I have had. From a beach trip to filming a wedding in Canada. There are a few other things not featured, but that is because I just don’t take my camera out around my friends all that often.

Its a quick highlight and by no means my best work. I feel a bit rust as a videographer. Check out my previous post for more of my work.

2 thoughts on “Stephan’s Traveling Camera – One Year Later

Leave a Reply

