Miscellaneous

Some days, you just want to post something yet have nothing terribly specific. I have several ideas in the works but nothing solid to post as of yet.

So here are some assorted photos I have taken, but don’t really call for a dedicated post:

Another thing, that is if anyone reads this post, my most viewed blogs are some of my personal posts, which tend to be a bit more negative and serious due to working through rough patches. Its people wanting to know what is going on in my life and be supportive. That’s great. But I have several other posts that are worth equal or greater attention. Here are some I think are worth a look:

Enjoy the pictures and check out the links for more pictures and videos.

Leave a Reply

