Daily Challenge: Day 3

Photo

day3

With the threat of thunderstorms today, I though I would go for a walk while the sun was still out. I have seen this statue every time i do. Its just off the main street by an H&R Block i believe (I don’t really pay attention). Its a strange bison statue.

Video

Just another shot from around the house today. It is easier to get a photo out and about than it is video. Another shot from my BMCC, this time using a vintage Canon FD 28mm. It pairs really well with M4/3 mount cameras. It might just be a shot of my making eggs, but the image quality still looks good. I have not played with this camera as much as I would have liked. It is a one use camera (it only does video, and it does it well)

Leave a Reply

