Daily Challenge: Day 4

Photo

day4

I am finally getting around to finishing these wedding photos. I had to make some changes to the workflow to get it to work with my current version of Lightroom (4). Exporting over 100 photos was going to take a while, so I decided to walk down to the old covered bridge here in N Manchester. Shot with my Canon 60D and kit 18-135mm lens

Video

 

I haven’t really filmed with my 60D for a while. I thought it was something with the recording process, but it turns out some of my cards are now too slow. But today was a busy day with photo editing for a client. I did have time to process cinemaraw from my BMPCC. I thought I would film some bass action. I am not very good and I need a lot of practice. I used the Canon 50mm f/1.8. This time there is audio! I am using this old 1940s radio I restored (and still modernizing) as an amp.

 

Leave a Reply

