Blender: Block Model Train and Schnauzer

These were not assignments for the Udemy course (the next thing was a Mayan pyramid, boring), but I wanted to see what I could do with what I had learned thus far. I have learned a few more things since making these models, as I have finished the section of the course.

I have had a lot of fun with these. The schnauzer is my favorite. As I progress and learn more, I am hoping to recreate Wallace in 3D.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

