Design: Tea Time ALL the Time (Mock Up)

Playing around with a new design. Nothing special. Its playing off my obsession with tea. I’ve been home sick for a couple of days, drinking at lot of tea, and feeling restless. If I am going to be stuck at home behind a computer, might as well work on a design Might make a good t-shirt. These are just some early phases of the design. I did the initial design (top) in Illustrator CS6, with the second design in Affinity Designer on my desktop. I don’t have Affinity on my laptop, since its a mac (its a windows license).

I will post the final when it’s ready.

tea-time-all-the-time

tea-time-all-the-time

Leave a Reply

